The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Shadow Beasts Series


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The Shadow Beast Series is an exciting new science fiction/fantasy series for young adult readers.

Each book in the series includes original artwork by the author and Questions for Discussion that will prove helpful for parents, teachers and reading groups.

Titles in this series include:
Book One: "The Dark Mystery of the Shadow Beasts"
Book Two: "Attack of the Shadow Beasts"
Book Three: "The Conquering Beasts"
Book Four: "Battle of the Shadow Beasts"


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyFantasy Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use