The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Time War


Rating: Weighted - 6.84 / Average - 6.2 of 10 (10 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

This is a series of 7 novels by Andre Norton. Four were written by Andre Norton alone from 1958-1963. Three more were written with other authors starting in the 1994. The first four novels were republished as 2 books of 2 novels each by Baen Books in 2000-2002 with a series name of Time Traders. The series is sometimes refered to as Russ Murdock/Time War.


Genre: FictionScience FictionWorld VersionsTime Travel

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use