The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Masquerade of the Red Death Trilogy


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

A trilogy focusing on the vampires of the World of Darknes, the setting for the popular role-playing game Vampire: The Masquerade. This series reveals many of the underpinnings of the World of Darkness and spotlights the dreaded vampires known as Methuselahs.


Genre: FictionHorrorVampires

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use