The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Star Trek: Deep Space Nine


Rating: Weighted - 7.05 / Average - 6.9 of 10 (30 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The third "Star Trek" series which ran for seven seasons between 1993 and 1999 was the first to be set on a fixed satellite "Deep Space Nine" rather than a Starship. It introduced us to Captain Sisko, his Bajoran first officer Kira Nerys, Dax, Bashir, O'Brien, Odo, Quark and latterly Worf from "The Next Generation". Like the previous series the novels were initially numbered, however this ended in 1999 with the release of book number 27.


This series is a part of the Star Trek Universe series.

Genre: FictionScience FictionAdventureSpace Opera
FictionScience FictionShared Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use