The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Egerton Hall Trilogy


Rating: Weighted - 7.87 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

A trilogy in which each book uses a fairy tale as its base and retells it in a contemporary setting. The stories of Rapunzel, Sleeping Beauty, and Snow White are explored.


Genre: Fairy Tales & FolkloreReinterpretations
FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasy

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use