The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Complete Stories of Theodore Sturgeon


Rating: Weighted - 7.7 / Average - 7.5 of 10 (4 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

As of 2003, nine volumes have been released in this chronologically arranged series edited by utopian writer and SF critic Paul Williams and published by North Atlantic Books of Berkeley, California. And we're only up to 1955...(!)


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use