The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Mage Wars, the


Rating: Weighted - 6.23 / Average - 5.8 of 10 (27 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

This series is the earliest set of books set in Mercedes Lackey's world of Velgarth. It follows Skandranon the Black Gryphon through the time of Urtho, Mage of Silence, past the cataclysm which shattered all magic to the settlement of the Kaled'a'in city of White Gryphon.


This series is a part of the Valdemar Universe series.

Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use