The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Isle (Book of Isle)


Rating: Weighted - 7.26 / Average - 6.9 of 10 (9 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The Book of Isle series consists of five novels: The White Hart, The Silver Sun, The Sable Moon, The Black Beast, and The Golden Swan. Not really a series, these are independent novels all more-or-less placed in the same world. There is some overlapping of characters, but the novels stand on their own.


Genre: FictionFantasySaga, Myth, and Legend
FictionFantasySecondary Worlds

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use