The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Owl Mage Trilogy


Rating: Weighted - 7.59 / Average - 7.5 of 10 (14 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

Also known as the Darian's Tale novels. This series occurs right after the Mage Storms. It tells the story of Darian, a youth living on the outskirts of Valdemar and his quest for freedom from his village.

He learns that freedom comes at the price of responsibility.


This series is a part of the Valdemar Universe series.

Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use