The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Brotherhood of War


Rating: Weighted - 7.11 / Average - 6.8 of 10 (12 votes)
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

The "Brotherhood of War" series follows its characters from World War II through to Vietnam. It follows the creation of the OSS, predecessor of the CIA, Air Calvary, and the Green Berets.


Genre: FictionAdventureMilitary and Naval Adventure

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use