The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Endless Quest: Crimson Crystal Adventures


Rating: No votes
Comments: 0 (show them)

Description's Source:

These books, first released in 1985, were basically Endless Quest books with a gimmick. Each book contained a piece of red cellophane which, when placed over certain illustrations, revealed a hidden image. This didn't prove to be very interesting to anyone, however, and the series died with only four books released.


Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds
FictionChildren & Young AdultAdventureChoose-your-own-Adventure

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use