The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Tawny Man, the


Rating: Weighted - 8.29 / Average - 8.3 of 10 (125 votes)
Comments: 2 (show them)

Description's Source:

This trilogy is based in the same world as her Farseer series, and her Liveship series, picks up years after the events in the Farseer series and follows FitzChivalry's life once again.


This series is a part of the Realm of the Elderlings, the series.

Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use