The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Series Information: Farseer Trilogy, the


Rating: Weighted - 8.14 / Average - 8.1 of 10 (277 votes)
Comments: 2 (show them)

Description's Source: IBList user synopsis

The first three parts of a series by Robin Hobb, about the bastard princeling Fitz with hidden powers. Continues with The Liveship Traders and The Tawny Man.


This series is a part of the Realm of the Elderlings, the series.

Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use