The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Moonlight and Vines

Moonlight and Vines (1999) [Collection]
by Charles de Lint Rating: Weighted - 8.0 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (3 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Newford

Summary :

Another collection of deLint's Newford stories, a tradition started in Dreams Underfoot, this volume contains twenty-two pieces total. They center around the inhabitants of deLint's fictional city of Newford, where myths meet the modern in everyday life. Each story has a different challenge that must be overcome; many of them intertwine, or share common characters and themes.

Sweetgrass & City Streets
In This Soul of a Woman
The Big Sky
Held Safe by Moonlight and Vines
In the Pines
Shining Nowhere but in the Dark
If I Close My Eyes Forever
The Invisibles
Seven for a Secret
Crow Girls
Wild Horses
In the Land of the Unforgiven
My Life as a Bird
China Doll
In the Quiet After Midnight
The Pennymen
Twa Corbies
The Fields Beyond the Fields

Original title: Moonlight and Vines
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyContemporaryUrban

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Moonlight and Vines

Moonlight and Vines (1999)
Awards: World Fantasy Award: Collection (2000)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Moonlight and Vines (December 13, 1999)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Tor Fantasy
ISBN: 9780812565492
Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.3 x 1.3
Pages: 480

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use