The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Never After

Never After (2002) [Novel]
by Rebecca Lickiss Rating: Weighted - 7.2 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

Once upon a time the anxious prince Athelstan went in search of a bride...

His restless cousin, Lady Vevila, went in search of adventure...

His friend Mazigian, a proud graduate of wizard school, went in search of employment...

And each found what they were looking for - by following a folktale to a remote castle buried in thorns and briars. Behind its foreboding walls, one princess and three identical princes are cursed in eternal sleep. And it's going to take a dwarf named Rumplestiltskin, an enchanted toad, and a Wicked Stepmother and one even more wicked miracle to wake them...

Original title: Never After
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyFairy Tales
Fairy Tales & FolkloreOriginal Creations

Edition #1: Never After

Never After (2002)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Never After (2002)

Publisher: Ace Books
ISBN: 0441009077

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use