The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Mr. Campion's Lucky Day

Mr. Campion's Lucky Day (1992) [Collection]
by Margery Allingham Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Albert Campion

Summary :

  • He Was Asking After You
  • Publicity
  • The Perfect Butler
  • The Barbarian
  • Mr. Campion's Lucky Day
  • 'Tis Not Hereafter
  • The Correspondents
  • He Preferred Them Sad
  • The Unseen Door
  • Bird Thou Never Wert
  • The Same To Us
  • She Heard it On The Radio
  • The Man With The Sack
  • The Secret
  • Quarter of A Million
  • The Pioneers
  • The Sexton's Wife
  • The Wink

Original title: Mr. Campion's Lucky Day
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Mr. Campion's Lucky Day

Mr. Campion's Lucky Day (1992)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Mr. Campion's Lucky Day (January 21, 1993)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Carroll & Graf
ISBN: 0881848905
Dimensions: 4.3 x 6.6 x 0.4
Pages: 240

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use