The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Scam and Eggs

Scam and Eggs (2002) [Collection]
by Janet Dawson Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

• Scam and Eggs
• Witchcraft
• Little Red Corvette
• Voice Mail
• Blue Eyes
• Mrs. Lincoln’s Dilemma
• Pack Rat
• By the Book
• What the Cat Dragged In
• Invisible Time

Original title: Scam and Eggs
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Scam and Eggs

Scam and Eggs (2002)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Scam and Eggs (2002)

ISBN: 0786248386

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use