The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Midwinter Mysteries 3

Midwinter Mysteries 3 (1993) [Anthology]
by Nicolas Freeling Michael Gilbert Graham Ison H. R. F. Keating Michael Z. Lewin Gillian Linscott Nancy Livingston Peter Lovesey Peter Tremayne Charles Wilkinson Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Midwinter Mysteries
Part: 3

Summary :

  • A Verbal Communication by Nicolas Freeling
  • Judith by Michael Gilbert
  • Meet Me at the River by Graham Ison
  • A Carpet of Snow by H.R.F. Keating
  • Gains and Losses by Michael Z. Lewin
  • Death of a Dead Man by Gillian Linscott
  • Déjà Vu by Nancy Livingston
  • Pass the Parcel by Peter Lovesey
  • Hemlock at Vespers by Peter Tremayne
  • Greener Than Before by Charles Wilkinson

Original title: Midwinter Mysteries 3
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

The following works are contained within this one:
     Pass the Parcel (1993) [Short Story]
      Author: Peter Lovesey

Edition #1: Midwinter Mysteries 3

Midwinter Mysteries 3 (1993)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Midwinter Mysteries 3 (1993)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use