The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Midwinter Mysteries

Midwinter Mysteries (1991) [Anthology]
by Robert Barnard Simon Brett Michael Gilbert H. R. F. Keating Roger Longrigg Peter Lovesey John Malcolm Mike Ripley Margaret Yorke Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Midwinter Mysteries
Part: 1

Summary :

Nine stories edited by Hilary Hale.


  • Editor's Note
  • The Stuff of Nightmares by Robert Barnard
  • False Scent by Simon Brett
  • Good Old Monty by Michael Gilbert
  • There's an Explanation for Everything by H.R.F. Keating
  • The Lavender Garter by Roger Longrigg
  • The Crime of Miss Oyster Brown by Peter Lovesey
  • Juke Box Music by John Malcolm
  • The Trouble with Trains by Mike Ripley
  • Widow's Might by Margaret Yorke
  • Biographical Notes on the Contributors

Original title: Midwinter Mysteries
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

The following works are contained within this one:
     Crime of Miss Oyster Brown, the (1991) [Short Story]
      Author: Peter Lovesey

Edition #1: Midwinter Mysteries

Midwinter Mysteries (1991)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Midwinter Mysteries (1991)

ISBN: 0750506822

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use