The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Winter's Crimes 23

Winter's Crimes 23 (1991) [Anthology]
by Robert Barnard Jonathan Gash B.M. Gill S.T. Haymon Bill James H. R. F. Keating Peter Lovesey Stephen Murray Ian Rankin Alan Scholefield Margaret Yorke Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Winter's Crimes
Part: 23

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

11 stories edited by Maria Rejt.


  • Body Language by Bill James
  • The Habit of Widowhood by Robert Barnard
  • A Small Excitement by Margaret Yorke
  • Being of Sound Mind by Peter Lovesey
  • Eyepiece by Stephen Murray
  • Shaky by H.R.F. Keating
  • The Ispahan Carpet Etcetera by S.T. Haymon
  • Hot June, Cold Christmas by Jonathan Gash
  • Talk Show by Ian Rankin
  • A Natural Murder by Alan Scholefield
  • Forty-two Headmasters Are Missing by B.M. Gill

Original title: Winter's Crimes 23
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

The following works are contained within this one:
     Being of Sound Mind (1991) [Short Story]
      Author: Peter Lovesey

Edition #1: Winter's Crimes 23

Winter's Crimes 23 (1991)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Winter's Crimes 23 (1991)

ISBN: 0333559215

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use