The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Empire from the Ashes

Empire from the Ashes (2003) [Omnibus Volume]
by David Weber Rating: Weighted - 9.2 / Average - 9.5 of 10 (2 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Dahak

Summary :

Empire from the Ashes is an omnibus of the first three books in the Dahak series.

A series of three books (so far) about a self-aware moon-sized ship named Dahak, which was produced by the Fourth Imperium 50,000 years ago, and how it saved humanity many times.

Original title: Empire from the Ashes
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionAdventureMilitaristic
FictionScience FictionAlien BeingsAlien Invasion & Post-occupation

The following works are contained within this one:
     Mutineers' Moon (1991) [Novel]
      Author: David Weber
     Armageddon Inheritance, the (1993) [Novel]
      Author: David Weber
     Heirs of Empire (1996) [Novel]
      Author: David Weber

Edition #1: Empire from the Ashes

Empire from the Ashes (2003)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Empire from the Ashes (2006)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Baen Books
ISBN: 141650933X
Dimensions: 9.2 x 6.1 x 1.3
Pages: 784

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use