The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Malice Domestic 4

Malice Domestic 4 (1995) [Anthology]
by Gary Alexander Robert Barnard K.K. Beck P.M. Carlson Carole Nelson Douglas Linda Grant Rochelle Majer Krich Ralph McInerny Annette Meyers Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Malice Domestic
Part: 4

Summary :

Presented by Carolyn G. Hart.

Contents: (all stories copyright 1995)

  • Real People, Real Passions by Carolyn G. Hart
  • Mister Smithereens by Ralph McInerny
  • Regrets Only by Rochelle Majer Krich
  • Dirty Dancing by Carole Nelson Douglas
  • Rule of Law by K.K. Beck
  • Put Out the Light; or, The Napoleon of Science by P.M. Carlson
  • Killer Fudge by Kathy Hogan Trocheck
  • Ashes to Ashes by Linda Grant
  • Knife of the Party by Annette Meyers
  • The Dog Who remembered Too Much by Elizabeth Daniels Squire
  • Waiting for Pixie by Mignon F. Ballard
  • Sign of the Times by Patricia Sprinkle
  • The Murder Game by Jean Hager

Original title: Malice Domestic 4
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryCrime/Caper

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Malice Domestic 4

Malice Domestic 4 (1995)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Malice Domestic 4 (May 1, 1995)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Pocket Books
ISBN: 0671896318
Dimensions: 4.0 x 6.6 x 0.9
Pages: 273

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use