The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Black Coffee Blues

Black Coffee Blues (1992) [Collection]
by Henry Rollins Rating: Weighted - 7.9 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (2 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Black Coffee Blues
Part: 1

Summary (From the publisher):

Considered by many to be the "classic" Rollins book, Black Coffee Blues is a collection of writings by Henry Rollins from 1989 - 1991 and includes "124 Worlds," "Invisible Woman Blues," "Exhaustion Blues," "Black Coffee Blues" (tour journals), "Monster," "61 Dreams," and "I Know You." In his inimitable unflinching way, Rollins shares with readers a hard-edged look into his world through poetry, prose and journals. Newer editions of this book feature a Preface by the author.

Original title: Black Coffee Blues
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionNonfiction (admin Use Only)

No members of this collection were found in our database.

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use