The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Limerock-Maine Stories

Limerock-Maine Stories (1999) [Collection]
by Christopher Fahy Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

- The Smell Of Spring
- The Rock
- The Glow of Copper
- Uncle Cub at the Paradise Fair
- The Best in the World
- Detour
- Lost
- The Tip
- Ride
- A Clock In San Diego
- One Day in the Short Happy Life of Anna Banana
- Mistakes
- Journey
- Holly Point
- Home

Original title: Limerock-Maine Stories
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionGeneral Fiction

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Limerock-Maine Stories

Limerock-Maine Stories (1999)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Limerock-Maine Stories (1999)

ISBN: 0962685755

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use