The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Dragons of Krynn, the

Dragons of Krynn, the (1994) [Anthology]
by Linda P. Baker Nancy Varian Berberick Jeff Grubb Dan Harnden Tracy Hickman Richard A. Knaak Roger E. Moore Douglas Niles Nick O'Donohoe Janet Pack Don Perrin Mickey Zucker Reichert Kevin T. Stein Amy Stout Margaret Weis Teri Williams Michael Williams Rating: Weighted - 7.9 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (2 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Dragonlance: Anthologies
Part: 1

Summary :

This anthology contains 15 stories plus a poem, all concerning dragons as depicted in the Dragonlance world.

Seven Hymns of the Dragon by Michael Williams
The Final Touch by Michael & Teri Williams
Night of Falling Stars by Nancy Varian Berberick
Honor Is All by Mickey Zucker Reichert
Easy Pickings by Douglas Niles
A Dragon to the Core by Roger E. Moore
Dragon Breath by Nick O’Donohoe
Fool’s Gold by Jeff Grubb
Scourge of the Wicked Kendragon by Janet Pack
And Baby Makes Three by Amy Stout
The First Dragonarmy Bridging Company by Don Perrin
The Middle of Nowhere by Dan Harnden
Kaz and the Dragon’s Children by Richard A. Knaak
Into the Light by Linda P. Baker
The Best by Margaret Weis
The Hunt by Kevin Stein

Original title: The Dragons of Krynn
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyShared WorldsDungeons and Dragons and Other Role-Playing Game Worlds

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Dragons of Krynn, the

Dragons of Krynn, the (1994)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Dragons of Krynn, the (1994)

ISBN: 1560768304

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use