The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Dream Thieves, the

Dream Thieves, the (2013) [Novel]
by Maggie Stiefvater Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Raven Cycle, the
Part: 2

Summary (From the publisher):

The second installment in the all-new series from the masterful, #1 New York Times bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater! Now that the ley lines around Cabeswater have been woken, nothing for Ronan, Gansey, Blue, and Adam will be the same. Ronan, for one, is falling more and more deeply into his dreams, and his dreams are intruding more and more into waking life. Meanwhile, some very sinister people are looking for some of the same pieces of the Cabeswater puzzle that Gansey is after...

Original title: The Dream Thieves


Genre: FictionFantasyContemporaryUrban
FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyDark Fantasy

Edition #1: Dream Thieves, the

Dream Thieves, the (2013)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Dream Thieves, the (September 17, 2013)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9780545424943
Dimensions: 5.8 x 8.5 x 1.5 in
Pages: 416

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use