The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Doctor Who

Doctor Who (2013) [Anthology]
by Malorie Blackman Eoin Colfer Neil Gaiman Charlie Higson Derek Landy Richelle Mead Patrick Ness Philip Reeve Alex Scarrow Michael Scott Marcus Sedgwick Rating: Weighted - 6.2 / Average - 5.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

50th Anniversary Collection

11 Doctors 11 Stories 1 Time Lord

A new adventure for every incarnation, by some of the most exciting writers living in our galaxy today.

Originally published as a series of eBooks


  • The First Doctor: A Big Hand for the Doctor by Eoin Colfer
  • The Second Doctor: The Nameless City by Michael Scott
  • The Third Doctor: The Spear of Destiny by Marcus Sedgwick
  • The Fourth Doctor: The Roots of Evil by Philip Reeve
  • The Fifth Doctor: Tip of the Tongue by Patrick Ness
  • The Sixth Doctor: Something Borrowed by Richelle Mead
  • The Seventh Doctor: The Ripple Effect by Malorie Blackman
  • The Eighth Doctor: Spore by Alex Scarrow
  • The Ninth Doctor: The Beast of Babylon by Charlie Higson
  • The Tenth Doctor: The Mystery of the Haunted Cottage by Derek Landy
  • The Eleventh Doctor: Nothing O'Clock by Neil Gaiman

Original title: Doctor Who
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionWorld VersionsAlternate and Parallel Worlds
FictionScience FictionWorld VersionsTime Travel
FictionScience FictionShared Worlds

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Doctor Who

Doctor Who (2013)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Doctor Who (2013)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: London, UK
Publisher: Puffin Books
ISBN: 9780141348940
Dimensions: 6.0 x 9.2 x 1.6 in
Pages: 516

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use