The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Dawnspell

Dawnspell (1989) [Novel]
by Katharine Kerr Rating: Weighted - 6.8 / Average - 6.7 of 10 (7 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Deverry
Part: 3

Summary :

The third novel in the Deverry sequence which tells the saga of Nevyn, Rhodry and Jill as they continue their battle with the evil forces threatening the world of Deverry. It is rooted in Celtic mythology and offers a vision of an extraordinary universe of magicians and kings.

Original title: The Bristling Wood
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySecondary Worlds

Edition #1: Dawnspell

Dawnspell (1989)
Edition Details:

Language: English

  • "A Sure Winner" Booklist
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Dawnspell (1990)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Voyager
ISBN: 0586207414
Dimensions: 4.3 x 6.8 x 1.3 in
Pages: 464

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use