The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Memory of Light, a

Memory of Light, a (2013) [Novel]
by Robert Jordan Rating: Weighted - 8.3 / Average - 8.5 of 10 (2 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: 1 (show them) Review!

Series: Wheel of Time, the
Part: 14

Summary (From the publisher):

Since 1990, when Robert Jordanís The Wheel of Timeģ burst on the world with its first book, The Eye of the World, readers have been anticipating the final scenes of this extraordinary saga, which has sold over forty million copies in over thirty languages. When Robert Jordan died in 2007, all feared that these concluding scenes would never be written. But working from notes and partials left by Jordan, established fantasy writer Brandon Sanderson stepped in to complete the masterwork. With The Gathering Storm (Book 12) and Towers of Midnight (Book 13) behind him, both of which were # 1 New York Times hardcover bestsellers, Sanderson now re-creates the vision that Robert Jordan left behind. Edited by Jordanís widow, who edited all of Jordanís books, A Memory of Light will delight, enthrall, and deeply satisfy all of Jordanís legions of readers. The Wheel of Time turns, and Ages come and pass. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow. Let the Dragon ride again on the winds of time.

Original title: A Memory of Light
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

Edition #1: A Memory of Light

A Memory of Light (2013)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

A Memory of Light (January 8, 2013)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Tor Books
ISBN: 9780765325952
Dimensions: 6.5 x 9.4 x 2.3 in
Pages: 912

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use