The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Bram Stoker Bedside Companion, the

Bram Stoker Bedside Companion, the (1973) [Collection]
by Bram Stoker Rating: Weighted - 7.2 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

  • The Secret of the Growing Gold
  • Dracula's Guest
  • The Invisible Giant (from Under the Sunset)
  • The Judge's House
  • The Burial of the Rats
  • A Star Trap (from Snowbound)
  • The Squaw
  • Crooken Sands
  • The Gombeen Man (from The Snake's Pass)
  • The Watter's Mou'

Original title: The Bram Stoker Bedside Companion
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorror

The following works are contained within this one:
     Squaw, the (1893) [Short Story]
      Author: Bram Stoker
     Dracula's Guest (1914) [Short Story]
      Author: Bram Stoker

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use