The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: So It Begins

So It Begins (2009) [Anthology]
by Danielle Ackley-McPhail Jack Campbell James Chambers Charles E. Gannon C.J. Henderson Jeffrey Lyman Jonathan Maberry Mike McPhail Andy Remic James Daniel Ross Tony Ruggiero Bud Sparhawk Patrick Thomas John C. Wright Rating: Weighted - 6.2 / Average - 5.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Defending the Future
Part: 2

Summary (From the publisher):


The battle rages on in book two of the award-winning Defending thed Future series. Witness sixteen accounts of hardcore military science fiction, from planetside combat to fleet actions up among the stars.


  • Recidivism by Charles E. Gannon
  • The Last Report on Unit Twenty-Two by John C. Wright
  • The Nature of Mercy by James Daniel Ross
  • Clean Sweeps by Jonathan Maberry
  • War Moves by James Chamners
  • The Battle for Knob Luck by Patrick Thomas
  • Junked by Andy Remic
  • First Line by Danielle Ackley-McPhail
  • To Spec by Charles E. Gannon
  • Gunnery Sergeant by Jeffrey Lyman
  • Grendel by Jack Campbell
  • Cling Peaches by Mike McPhail
  • The Glass Box by Bud Sparhawk
  • Looking for a Good Time by Tony Ruggiero
  • Everything's Better With Monkeys by C. J. Henderson

Original title: So It Begins
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionAdventureMilitaristic

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: So It Begins

So It Begins (2009)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Mike McPhail
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

So It Begins (2009)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: Howell, NJ
Publisher: Dark Quest
ISBN: 9780979690150
Dimensions: 6.0 x 9.0 x 0.6 in
Pages: 208

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use