The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Songs of Innocence

Songs of Innocence (1789) [Collection]
by William Blake Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • Introduction
  • The Shepherd
  • The Echoing Green
  • The Lamb
  • The Little Black Boy
  • The Blossom
  • The Chimney Sweeper
  • The Little Boy Lost
  • The Little Boy Found
  • Laughing Song
  • A Cradle Song
  • The Divine Image
  • Holy Thursday
  • Night
  • Spring
  • Nurse's Song
  • Infant Joy
  • A Dream
  • On Another's Sorrow

Original title: Songs of Innocence
Original languages: English


Genre: PoetryVerse

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Songs of Innocence and Songs of Experience (1794) [Collection]
      Author: William Blake

Edition #1: Songs of Innocence

Songs of Innocence (1789)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Illustrated by: William Blake
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use