The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Strindberg's Ghost Sonata

Strindberg's Ghost Sonata (2008) [Novella]
by Tanith Lee Rating: Weighted - 6.2 / Average - 5.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

Tanith Lee offers “Strindberg’s Ghost Sonata,” a chilling tale set in an alternate Russia. When a poor man is rescued from certain death by hospitable strangers, he discovers that he is not a guest in their haunted tenement building--he is a prisoner destined to become a sacrifice.

First published in The Ghost Quartet, ed. Marvin Kaye, NY: Tor Books, 2008.

Original title: Strindberg's Ghost Sonata
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorGhosts

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Ghost Quartet, the (2008) [Anthology]
      Authors: Orson Scott Card , Tanith Lee , Brian Lumley , Marvin Kaye

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use