The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Aftershock

Aftershock (2008) [Novel]
by Quintin Jardine Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Bob Skinner
Part: 18

Summary (From the publisher):

Until Sugar Dean is found dead on a local golf course, the police on DCC Bob Skinner's patch are beginning to think that they might be the victims of their own success. Serious crime seems to be at an all-time low in Edinburgh, leaving the detectives twiddling their thumbs. But that's about to change...

There's something uncannily familiar about this murder, and it's making Bob Skinner nervous. The body has been 'laid out' in exactly the same way as the corpses of three young women in a previous case - a case that was solved. Is it just freakish coincidence? Could this be the work of a copycat killer? Or is it possible that the previous case isn't quite as closed as Skinner thought...

Original title: Aftershock
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and DetectivesPolice Procedural

Edition #1: Aftershock

Aftershock (2008)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Aftershock (May 2008)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: London
Publisher: Headline Book Publishing
ISBN: 9780755329137
Dimensions: 6.0 x 9.1 x 1.5
Pages: 436

Add to my library

Aftershock (May 2008)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: London
Publisher: Headline Book Publishing
ISBN: 9780755329120
Dimensions: 6.5 x 9.5 x 1.4
Pages: 436

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use