The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Frighteners 2

Frighteners 2 (1976) [Anthology]
by Margot Arnold Sydney J. Bounds Roger F. Dunkley Bryn Fortey Catherine Gleason Roy Harrison Dorothy K. Haynes Robert Holdstock Kay Leith Roger Malisson Francis Stephens Bernard Taylor Tim Vicary Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Frighteners
Part: 2

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • Claws by Frances Stephens
  • The Thirteenth Kestral by Roger Malisson
  • The Cockroaches by Roy Harrison
  • Cross Talk by Roger F. Dunkley
  • A Complete Collection by Sydney J. Bounds
  • Guest Room by Tim Vicary
  • Fully Integrated by Dorothy K. Haynes
  • Magic Man by Robert P. Holdstock
  • Avalon Heights by Kay Leith
  • The Substitute by Bryn Fortey
  • Pat-a-cake, Pat-a-cake by Bernard Taylor
  • An Eye for Beauty by Sydney J. Bounds
  • Friends by Catherine Gleason
  • Brain Drain by Margot Arnold
  • The Method and Madness of George Strode by Roger F. Dunkley

Original title: Frighteners 2: New Stories of Horror and the Unknown
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorGeneral

The following works are contained within this one:
     Complete Collection, a (1976) [Short Story]
      Author: Sydney J. Bounds

Edition #1: Frighteners 2

Frighteners 2 (1976)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Mary Danby
Introduction by: Mary Danby
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Frighteners 2 (1976)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: London
Publisher: Fontana
ISBN: 9780006141709
Pages: 157

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use