The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Plays of Oscar Wilde, the

Plays of Oscar Wilde, the (1900) [Omnibus Volume]
by Oscar Wilde Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • Salomé
  • The Importance of Being Earnest
  • Lady Windermere's Fan
  • An Ideal Husband
  • A Woman of No Importance

Original title: The Plays of Oscar Wilde
Original languages: English


Genre: Drama and PlaysComedyComedy Of Manners

The following works are contained within this one:
     Lady Windermere's Fan (1892) [Play]
      Author: Oscar Wilde
     Woman of No Importance, a (1893) [Play]
      Author: Oscar Wilde
     Salomé (1894) [Play]
      Author: Oscar Wilde
     Importance of Being Earnest, the (1895) [Play]
      Author: Oscar Wilde
     Ideal Husband, an (1895) [Play]
      Author: Oscar Wilde

Edition #1: The Plays of Oscar Wilde

The Plays of Oscar Wilde (1900)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

The Plays of Oscar Wilde (1900)

Place of publication: New York, NY
Publisher: Carlton Books Limited
Pages: 220
Notes: Introduction by Edgar Saltus

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use