The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Nine Men Who Laughed

Nine Men Who Laughed (1986) [Collection]
by Austin Clarke Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • A Funeral
  • Canadian Experience
  • Doing Right
  • A Short Acquaintance
  • If Only, Only If
  • A Man
  • The Smell
  • Coll. SS. Trins. Ap. Toron.
  • A Fable
  • How He Does It

Original title: Nine Men Who Laughed
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionGeneral FictionLiterary Fiction/classics

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Nine Men Who Laughed

Nine Men Who Laughed (1986)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Nine Men Who Laughed (1986)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: Markham, Ontario
Publisher: Penguin Books Canada
ISBN: 9780140085600
Pages: 225

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use