The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Off Beat: Uncollected Stories

Off Beat: Uncollected Stories (2002) [Collection]
by Richard Matheson Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

Off Beat is cause for celebration -- a brand new Richard Matheson collection of fantasy, horror and shock tales that includes four never-before-published stories! William F. Nolan has penned a very personal introduction, and selected the contents with Matheson's full cooperation, and the master himself has also contributed an "afterword/story notes" section.


  • Introduction by William F. Nolan
  • Relics
  • Two O'clock Session
  • Always Before Your Voice
  • The Prisoner
  • And in Sorrow
  • Blunder Buss
  • And Now I'm Waiting
  • Mirror, Mirror...
  • Phone Call From Across the Street
  • Maybe You Remember Him
  • All and Only Silence
  • Afterword by Richard Matheson

Original title: Off Beat: Uncollected Stories
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysterySuspense
FictionCrime and MysteryCrime/Caper

The following works are contained within this one:
     Two O’Clock Session (1991) [Short Story]
      Author: Richard Matheson

Edition #1: Off Beat: Uncollected Stories

Off Beat: Uncollected Stories (2002)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Introduction by: William F. Nolan
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Off Beat: Uncollected Stories (2002)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: Burton, MI
Publisher: Subterranean Press
ISBN: 9781931081580
Dimensions: 6.1 x 9.1 x 0.8 in
Pages: 194

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use