The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: After Such Knowledge

After Such Knowledge (1991) [Omnibus Volume]
by James Blish Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

Is the desire for knowledge, let alone the use of it, a misuse of the mind? Perhaps even actively evil?

From the tormented visions of a 13th Century prophet damned by the world ... to the apocalyptic night when God is vanquished and all the devils are unleashed ...

Original title: After Such Knowledge
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorPsychological Horror

The following works are contained within this one:
     Case of Conscience, a (1958) [Novel]
      Author: James Blish
     Doctor Mirabilis (1964) [Novel]
      Author: James Blish
     Black Easter: Or Faust Aleph-Null (1968) [Novel]
      Author: James Blish
     Day After Judgement, the (1970) [Novel]
      Author: James Blish

Edition #1: After Such Knowledge

After Such Knowledge (1991)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

After Such Knowledge (July 4, 1991)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Legend Books
ISBN: 9780099831006
Dimensions: 7 x 4.3 x 1.5 in
Pages: 730

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use