The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Good Old Stuff, the

Good Old Stuff, the (1981) [Collection]
by John D. MacDonald Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

13 Early Stories by John D. MacDonald. Contents:

  • Murder for Money
  • Death Writes the Answer
  • Miranda
  • They Let Me Live
  • Breathe No More
  • From Some Hidden Grave
  • A Time for Dying
  • Noose for a Tigress
  • Murder in Mind
  • Check Out at Dawn
  • She Cannot Die
  • Dead on the Pin
  • A Trap for the Careless

Originally edited by John D. MacDonald. "H. Greenberg" is mentioned as editor in a later edition of the book, which may contain extra editorial comment.

Original title: The Good Old Stuff
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysterySuspense

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Good Old Stuff, the

Good Old Stuff, the (1981)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Good Old Stuff, the (1981)

ISBN: 033028410X

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use