The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: More Nightmares

More Nightmares (1961) [Collection]
by Robert Bloch Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • That Hell-Bound Train
  • The Feast in the Abbey
  • Slave of the Flames
  • One Way To Mars
  • The Cheaters
  • The Fiddler's Fee
  • Mother of Serpents
  • Waxworks
  • Seal of the Satyr
  • The Dark Demon

Original title: More Nightmares
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorGeneral

The following works are contained within this one:
     Cheaters, the (1947) [Short Story]
      Author: Robert Bloch
     That Hell-Bound Train (1958) [Short Story]
      Author: Robert Bloch

Edition #1: More Nightmares

More Nightmares (1961)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

More Nightmares (1961)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Belmont
Pages: 173

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use