The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Swords Against Darkness II

Swords Against Darkness II (1977) [Anthology]
by Ramsey Campbell David M. Harris Tanith Lee Dennis More Andre Norton Andrew J. Offutt Richard L. Tierney Manly Wade Wellman Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Swords Against Darkness
Part: 2

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

(Names in brackets reference noted characters or series.)

  • Call It What You Will (Essay) by Andrew J. Offutt (Editor)
  • Sword of Unbelief [Witch World] by Andre Norton
  • The Changer of Names [Ryre] by Ramsey Campbell
  • The Dweller in the Temple by Manly Wade Wellman
  • The Coming of Age in Zamora by David M. Harris
  • The Scroll of Thoth [Simon of Gitta] by Richard L. Tierney
  • Odds Against the Gods by Tanith Lee
  • On Skellig Michael by Dennis More
  • Last Quest by Andrew J. Offutt

Original title: Swords Against Darkness II
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

The following works are contained within this one:
     Changer of Names, the (1977) [Short Story]
      Author: Ramsey Campbell
     Odds Against the Gods (1977) [Short Story]
      Author: Tanith Lee

Edition #1: Swords Against Darkness II

Swords Against Darkness II (1977)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Swords Against Darkness II (1977)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: New York, NY
Publisher: Kensington
ISBN: 9780890832936
Dimensions: 4.2 x 7 x 0.7
Pages: 284

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use