The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Seven Expressionist Plays

Seven Expressionist Plays (1968) [Anthology]
by Ernst Barlach Alfred Brust Yvan Goll Franz Kafka Georg Kaiser Oskar Kokoschka August Stramm Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

  • Murderer Hope of Womankind by Oskar Kokoschka
  • Awakening by August Stramm
  • The Guardian of the Tomb by Franz Kafka
  • The Protagonist by Georg Kaiser
  • Methusalem by Ivan Goll
  • The Wolves by Alfred Brust
  • Squire Blue Boll by Ernst Barlach

Original title: Seven Expressionist Plays
Original languages: German


Genre: Drama and Plays

The following works are contained within this one:
     Murderer the Women's Hope (1907) [Play]
      Author: Oskar Kokoschka

Edition #1: Seven Expressionist Plays

Seven Expressionist Plays (1968)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Translated by: J. M. Ritchie H. F. Garten
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Seven Expressionist Plays (1968)

Place of publication: London
Publisher: Calder & Boyars
Pages: 201

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use