The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Meltdown

Meltdown (2007) [Novel]
by Andy McNab Robert Rigby Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Boy Soldier
Part: 4

Summary (From the publisher):

A terrifying new drug with devasting side effects is threatening to destablize society: who is behind it? The British security services must find out before a global threat is unleashed.

When a 4 x 4 arrives at their remote hideout in the Canadian lakes, eighteent-year-old Danny and his Grandfather, ex SAS-hero Fergus Watts, are once again sucked into a deadly undercover operation and a race against time.

But as Dannt and Fergus follow the trail of destruction from the clubs of Manchester to Spain and Germany, they discover that someone else is shadowing their every move; someone they hoped never to encounter again. And this time, when the battle is joined, it is a battle to the end.

The fourth book in the Boy Soldier sequence is another explosive, fast-moving and thrilling adventure, packed with authentic detail from Andy McNab's SAS expertise.

Original title: Meltdown
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionAdventureSpy/Espionage
FictionChildren & Young AdultSuspense/Thriller

Edition #1: Meltdown

Meltdown (2007)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Meltdown (May 3, 2007)

Place of publication: London
Publisher: Doubleday
ISBN: 9780385608060
Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.8 x 1.1 in
Pages: 304

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use