The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Avenger

Avenger (2006) [Novel]
by Andy McNab Robert Rigby Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Boy Soldier
Part: 3

Summary (From the publisher):

Angels of Death

They bring death and destruction in their wake: influenced by their mysterious leader, known only as Black Star, vulnerable teenagers strap high explosives to their chests and blow themselves up.

Worldwide Suicide Bomb Threat

Maximum impact. Maximum destruction. London. America. Japan. Where will the Angels of Death strike next? Can they be stopped?

Hunt for the Bomb Master

Despite the fierce objections of his grandfather, ex-SAS explosives expert Fergus Watts, Danny and his friend Elena are sucked into an undercover operation to find and destroy Black Star. As the trail leads them to New York, the master of trickery and deception draws the teenagers into spiralling dangers as he seeks to take his revenge on the world.

The third book in the Boy Soldier sequence is another explosive, fast moving and thrilling adventure, packed with authentic detail from Andy McNab's SAS expertise.

Original title: Avenger
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionAdventureSpy/Espionage
FictionChildren & Young AdultSuspense/Thriller

Edition #1: Avenger

Avenger (2006)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Avenger (May 4, 2006)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: London
Publisher: Doubleday
ISBN: 9780385608053
Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.6 x 1.2 in
Pages: 304

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use