The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Cherished Moments

Cherished Moments (1994) [Anthology]
by Rosanne Bittner Arnette Lamb Anita Mills Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

"Memories" by Anita Mills: Charlotte's young life was spent living the life of those born to quality, but when her father died, Charlotte was left penniless. Tragically, she was forced to leave behind her highborn lifestyle and the man she would never forget. When this very man, Lord Rexford, is seriously injured in a carriage accident near her cottage, Charlotte is pressured to relive painful feelings.

"Flowers from the Sea" by Arnette Lamb: The secret behind a ship captain's annual return to a Scottish Isle to throw flowers into the sea.

"Indian Summer" by Rosanne Bittner: The tale of a preacher's wife and daughter who become involved with a handsome Cheyenne warrior in 1875.

Each title expresses the strength and wonder of a woman's love in three unique, unforgettable stories.


  • Memories, by Anita Mills
  • Flowers from the Sea, by Arnette Lamb
  • Indian Summer, by Rosanne Bittner

Original title: Cherished Moments
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionRomanceHistorical

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Cherished Moments

Cherished Moments (1994)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Cherished Moments (May 1, 1994)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
ISBN: 9780312954734
Dimensions: 4.2 x 6.8 x 0.8 in
Pages: 312

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use