The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: House of Pomegranates, a

House of Pomegranates, a (1891) [Collection]
by Oscar Wilde Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • The Young King
  • The Birthday of the Infanta
  • The Fisherman and His Soul
  • The Star-Child

Original title: A House of Pomegranates
Original languages: English


Genre: Fairy Tales & FolkloreOriginal Creations
FictionGeneral FictionLiterary Fiction/classics

The following works are contained within this one:
     Young King, the (1888) [Short Story]
      Author: Oscar Wilde
     Fisherman and His Soul, the (1891) [Short Story]
      Author: Oscar Wilde
     Star Child, the (1891) [Short Story]
      Author: Oscar Wilde
     Birthday of the Infanta, the (1891) [Short Story]
      Author: Oscar Wilde
This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Complete Works of Oscar Wilde (1948) [Omnibus Volume]
      Author: Oscar Wilde

Edition #1: A House of Pomegranates

A House of Pomegranates (1891)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

A House of Pomegranates (2006)

Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781420927351
Pages: 104

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use