The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Eisenhorn

Eisenhorn (2004) [Omnibus Volume]
by Dan Abnett Rating: Weighted - 7.2 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: 1 (show them) Review!

Series: Eisenhorn Trilogy, the

Summary (From the publisher):

In the grim far future, the Inquisition moves amongst mankind like an avenging shadow, striking down daemons, aliens and heretics with uncompromising ruthlessness.

Written by Gaunt's Ghost creator, Dan Abnett, this volume charts the career of Inquisitor Gregor Eisenhorn as he changes from being a zealous upholder of the truth to a collaborating with the very powers he once swore to destroy!

Part detective story, part interplanetary epic, Xenos, Malleus, Hereticus and the two linking stories are amongst the very best tales ever told by the Black Library.


  • Introduction
  • Xenos
  • Missing in Action
  • Malleus
  • Backcloth for a Crown Additional
  • Hereticus

Missing in Action first published in Inferno! Magazine 2001 and Backcloth for a Crown Additional first published in Inferno! copyright 2002.

Original title: Eisenhorn
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionPoliticalDystopia/Utopia
FictionScience FictionAdventureMilitaristic

The following works are contained within this one:
     Xenos (2001) [Novel]
      Author: Dan Abnett
     Malleus (2001) [Novel]
      Author: Dan Abnett
     Hereticus (2002) [Novel]
      Author: Dan Abnett

Edition #1: Eisenhorn

Eisenhorn (2001)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Introduction by: Dan Abnett
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Eisenhorn (2004)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Games Workshop
ISBN: 1844161560
Dimensions: 5.1 x 7.7 x 2
Pages: 768

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use