The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Four Faultless Felons

Four Faultless Felons (1930) [Collection]
by G. K. Chesterton Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

A series of 4 intertwined novellas whose central characters appear to be involved in murder, fraud, theft and treason.


  • Prologue of the Pressman
  • The Moderate Murderer
  • The Honest Quack
  • The Ecstatic Thief
  • The Loyal Traitor
  • Epilogue of the Pressman

Original title: Four Faultless Felons
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryCrime/Caper

The following works are contained within this one:
     Moderate Murderer, the (1929) [Novella]
      Author: G. K. Chesterton

Edition #1: Four Faultless Felons

Four Faultless Felons (1930)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Four Faultless Felons (1989)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Dover Publications
ISBN: 9780486258522
Dimensions: 5.4 x 8.3 x 0.6 in
Pages: 224

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use