The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Happy Are Those Who Mourn

Happy Are Those Who Mourn (1995) [Novel]
by Andrew M. Greeley Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Blackie Ryan series, the
Part: 7

Summary (From the publisher):

In the rectory where Monsignor Charles McInerny died, televisions turn themselves on, ghostly footsteps are heard, and a strange presence is felt in the bedroom where his body was found. When Bishop Blackie Ryan comes to investigate, he discovers an adulterous conspiracy hiding ten million dollars in missing church funds. In fact, the secrets of the living tell Blackie Ryan what he needs to know: that the monsignor was murdered.

Original title: Happy Are Those Who Mourn
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

Edition #1: Happy Are Those Who Mourn

Happy Are Those Who Mourn (1995)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Happy Are Those Who Mourn (1995)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Jove Books
ISBN: 9780515117615
Dimensions: 4.1 x 6.6 x 1 in
Pages: 300

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use